Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Great quick service with a friendly and helpful staff. I enjoy the videos from the techs and transparency throughout the whole service process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Kris was very friendly and got me in earlier than my appointment time. Was helpful with knowing what to expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Everyone was very helpful in finding just what I was looking for. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

We recently purchased a new Telluride at Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw. Thanks to Brand Specialist Christian Vallejo, we had an excellent experience. Christian was very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and a pleasure to do business with. He has followed up with us after our purchase and continues to be helpful regarding questions we have, especially regarding all the extraordinary technology Kia offers in their vehicles. We highly recommend asking for Christian if you visit this dealership! Finance Manager Brandon Pond was also helpful, friendly and a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

We recently purchased a gorgeous new Telluride at Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw. Our Brand Specialist, Christian Vallejo, was an exceptional sales representative. He was friendly, highly knowledgeable, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. He has followed up with us and been very helpful with grasping all the extraordinary technology Kia offers in their vehicles. I highly recommend Christian should you visit this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great service, was never pushy, and honest

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Ms. Bell was extremely NICE and very welcoming. Service was quick and the video of service to my car was AWESOME. The snacks and water was a bonus also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Larry was absolutely incredible! Went above and beyond to find what we were looking for and has been incredibly professional!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Took a couple of months but they got the work done. Fadil also took care of a little issue for me with my wiper fluid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Shout out to Norris. He was professional, communicated well and ensured that i know the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Mallory is the best! So easy to work with her!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Norris is a phenomenal service advisor! I brought my car in for service and he made the process effortless. Thank you Norris for your excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Mallory Julianna did a great job But your customer service not so great I tried to call for 2 days to speak with service advisor I can’t get a person on the phone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

My wife and I live in Smyrna, Ga. We drove 30 minutes in traffic to this location in Kennesaw because the Kia in Smyrna wasn’t providing her with any information about her car. By far the best decision we could’ve made. We worked with Norris Burns in service. We told him what was going on and he took care of us. He provided us with excellent customer service. We dropped the car off on Wednesday and it was ready Thursday. We will definitely be coming back here for any future problems. Thanks Norris.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Mallory was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The visit was great from check in at the service desk to waiting in the comfortable area for the service to be performed. Everyone was helpful, friendly, and service oriented.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Mallory was a good customer service, she took care of everything for me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Took my KIA on short notice and taken care of in less than 30 minutes. Phil was great and people friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great experience. Everyone was pleasant. Lavoghn was very knowledgeable about the KIA Sorento we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

My experience at this place is good words. They have a great teams and Norris Burns is part of that teams. He welcome you in and he make sure he finished your service with all the paperwork you need to know about my vehicle. Thank you again Norris Burns!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Diana Bell is awesome!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Taylor and Katherine made our purchase frictionless. As return customers they took care of us and beat every other offer we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Diana was amazing as always be working with her for years and many mire to come. She always provides the best service and keeps me informed of any and everything my car may need. Her Customer Service skills are amazing I tell everyone I know who owns a Kia to go see her because she is hands down the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Thank you Diana Bell for taking care of me. You always do a fine job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Diana Bell Has been the most amazing service provider for my family and I for a decade . Anytime there is service that is needed , she has made sure all aspects of the job are taken care of . I will continue to recommend Diana Bell to my friends and family , as she is the reason I will keep returning to Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw for years to come !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The best ever would always go back to them because they are the freaking best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I went and had my anti theft software installed in my 2020 Kia Forte last week. It was a fantastic experience. Mallory Crabb was the Service Representative that helped me out. She was professional, thorough, very quick and made me feel very appreciated as a customer. She even had my car washed for me. I was very impressed and definitely will ask for her by name next time I need service. Thanks again Mallory! It was a pleasure to have met you!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Noris did a great job during my service. Very helpful recommending important services and order of importance to get them done. Definitely come back. Also, way quicker than any other services i had before at other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Diana Bell is a 5 Star ⭐️ performer. Great job 👏🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I have been working with Diana Bell as my service advisor for years now. I love her manners and patience… she exceeds my expectations as an advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I love this dealership! I just bought my second car through them. Alfredo was very helpful and helped me track down the exact car and color I wanted. He even delivered it to my house. Thank you Jim Ellis and thank you to Alfredo! I love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Everyone, especially Christian, was very welcoming and extremely helpful. Willing to answer all of our questions and spend as much time with us as needed. Quick to respond as well! Would definitely buy here again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Norris took great care of me

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Dianna Bell was amazing. She took care my vehicle in a timely and professional manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Everybody was kind and friendly, and helpful. Will come back again. Thank you for helping

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Diana Bell was amazing, customer service was top teir everything was done quickly and professionally. She reviewed any additional services that my vehicle required and explained them in detail. Kept me in the loop during the whole process, will continue to come back to Diana at Jim Ellis Kia... Best Service Advisor Ever!!!! If I could give more than 5 stars I certainly would.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Was heading towards my scheduled appointment when I had a tire blow on the freeway a few miles from the dealership able to secure me a new tire and perform my schedule maintenance with pick up the next day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I wish from now on i have the same trethment and keep the same service to the end thank you nice work keep it that way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Diana Bell is smiple amazing, I watch her when my car is getting serviced she never stops, she makes worker Bees look lazy if you could clone her your service department would always be #1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I recommend this dealership. My service writer is Diana Bell and has been since I purchased my car in 2017. She is knowledgeable about her job and always is willing to go the extra mile to satisfy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Diana Bell is simply amazing. I watch her when I am waiting for my car to be serviced, she makes worker Bees look.lazy if you could clone her your service department would be #1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Overall great service, great customer service, timeliness, great experience. Representative handling my experience did an outstanding job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Quick greet,quick check in. Quick turn around for oil change . Service has improved since last time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

This was the best experience that I have ever had with any car dealership. They were friendly, helpful, and took care of my issues promptly. So very appreciated. I am still waiting to hear from Kia to see if they will reimbursed me for my rental car that I had to drive because of their problem with my car. Once that’s done, we’ll see if I’m happy at that point. But the dealership themselves, Jim Ellis, Did a wonderful job for me. The rep that took care of me is Jahved Sims. Great job!! Thank you!! Definitely ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Diana Bell is the most amazing service representative ever! Great, friendly, customer service oriented, and the best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Javon M.Sims very friendly,nice,customer service oriented. The facility very professional, calm,clean,nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

All of the employees that I encountered were professional, polite, amazing communication and extremely welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I like the service team they are very helpful and on time keep updating their clients

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Service was excellent and I was in and out.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Diana Bell was awesome! She took care of me and my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Lavoghn Curry was a great salesman. Upon arrival, he greeted me with lots of joy and excitement; from the jump, I could tell he was very passionate and knowledgeable about his job. I recently totaled my car and needed something quickly, and Lavoghn was key in my process. He helped me find a car to fit my lifestyle quickly. Overall, my experience at Jim Ellis and with Lavoghn Curry was great. I would highly recommend this location and Mr. Curry to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I drove in, I was met promptly. We went over my service request and I was asked if I would be waiting. I said I would be waiting and proceeded to crochet in the waiting area for about 2 hours and then Phil car and let me know the car was all set after I had viewed a video of the service summary. An overall pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Even though we live in Douglasville, I always bring our Kia to Jim Ellis. We love the excellent service and will continue to go for our future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Always a good energy and help with figuring out the best way to keep my car healthy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Best car buying experience ever. Larry was awesome, made our purchase easy and fast. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Diana Bell is the greatest I use her every time I come to Jim Ellis Kia

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Lavoghn was the salesperson that assisted me when I arrived to purchase a new car. The process was smooth and quick, and he was very knowledgeable and passionate. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Extraordinary 'go above and beyond'. Buying into a reputable dealer for long term service relationship is as much if not more important than the sales piece. Jim Ellis and all the staff we interacted with were just fabulous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Norris was excellent with my service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Fast service Knowledgeable staff Great customer service I really like the videos sent by the technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

My 2018 Kia Soul + had the fatal flashing check engine light, code P1326. Ended up being the rod bearing issue for which Kia was replacing the lower part of the engine. I had it towed from Rome to Kennesaw, as I hadn't been very pleased with the dealship I'd gone to in the past. From the minute I started dealin with Mark Kerkoski, I felt confident that I'd made the right choice. Mark was super knowledgeable, totally honest & transparent -- which is ultra-important to me -- diagnosed sooner than expected, got the engine right away, I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

A very trying time, made so much lighter & better due to Mark!!! Happy camper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Fast, efficient, did what I asked. I was met with curtesy, the rep listened to what I needed, delivered as promised and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Customer services experience at service shops was excellent but but I had a problem. They told me they would wash the vehicle. I was waiting for 1 hour and had to claim it. Upon receiving it, it was unwashed. They are small details that add to the quality of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I would absolutely send anyone looking for a Kia here. This is the first time I bought a car and did not have buyer's remorse at all. I am very satisfied with my service and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I always love coming here and seeing Diana. She provides excellent service and personal service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

NORRIS WAS AMAZING!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Good experience buying from Jack Stricklin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Extremely pleased. They are always polite and courteous. I feel comfortable every time I come here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

My son has just become the third in our family to purchase a Kia, and we're very happy! I'd spoken with Katherine and sorted a price I was comfortable with before we'd even arrived, then Jack Stricklin helped us finish the process. He was so nice, and showed us everything we needed to know. After the sale was completed, he went over all the options and how everything functions on this super little Forte. All in all, he was extremely helpful and friendly. What a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Shopping for a new vehicle at Kia is so easy and painless! I hate spending the day in a dealership, but here everyone was very helpful on the phone to get the process started. It was refreshing to have my time valued! Jack Stricklin was the most awesome sales associate! He had everything ready for me when I came in, showed me all the features of the Seltos I bought and made certain I was happy with the color and everything else. Lifelong Kia buyer here!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Diana is the Best! No better dealership in all of metro atlanta!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Always the best service for my Kia Always the bed service for my Kia, good service at fair price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I did not buy a car but lavoghn’s service and quality was truly exceptional, very professional and respectful. He truly took the time to understand what I was looking for, I can’t wait to come back. Definitely will be working with him soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

They are keeping their word. Helping me show my oil leak and get it fixed under warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Courteous Chris is helping me with a warranty issue. He knows my car is having problems that I am not responsible for. He has been aggressive in solving the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Prompt, efficient, Chris is great Wouldn't think of taking my KIA Sorento any other dealership. Chris and Mark know my name. ??

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

“Christian was amazing! He was very polite and knowledgeable. He helped my mother during her car buying journey. We usually get overwhelmed when buying a car but he made us feel welcomed and made every nice and easy for us. We definitely appreciate him and will be his life long customers! “

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Kind staff and prompt service Service felt very orderly and personalized. This was my second service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Great dealer! Very helpful sales person. Sheldon answered all my questions and was great to work with he my the buying process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I purchased cars before and I honestly hate the process, but my experience with Mackenzie was amazing. I will literally only buy a car from her moving forward. She was so sweet, warm and knowledgeable. Thank you Mackenzie for my brand new KIA!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I purchased my brand new Kia from Mackenzie and she was amazing ! Thank you so much and I will be back to purchase from you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I had a smooth experience. Sheldon was helpful and patient with all the questions I had! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

The wait seemed to be too long. The video showed that the tire had been put on yet it was over 30 minutes before my car was ready

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I had a wonderful experience. Mallory was awesome and kept me informed the whole time I was there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Hi, I went to your dealership unsure of a car that might be right for me and left with full confidence of what I wanted! Normally, I find that customer service at certain car dealerships is LACKING to say the least. However, your team came through with your attention and positive service, in particular, Sheldon Carter. Thank you for the awesome assistance and for answering all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

N/A I apologize but the fact is I'm honestly not sure what else I can say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I was seen immediately upon arrival. The 15,000 mile service was completed efficiently and effectively.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Norris was great! Go see him when you need anything service or maintenance related!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Sheldon made me feel like family exploring options for an ev for the family. This was the best experience I have had in a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Mr. Phil Joyce was very informative and very helpful. I appreciate his professionalism when dealing with my car service today. Please go see him Joyce. His customer service is above and beyond!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Amazing dealership !! Sheldon was amazing he made buying a vehicle the most easiest process in the world!! Will definitely come back to him to buy my sons car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

This dealership has some of the most considerate and respectful employees I have ever came across.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great customer service. Salesman Sheldon Carter was very helpful with the deal. The finance team was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Christian was awesome, took time to get us the best deal and work with our budget. There was no pressure just smooth sailing transaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Christian was great! He helped me and my mom look for a car. We haven’t purchased anything yet but I’m sure we’ll be back. He was very polite and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back and be recommended him to my friends and family

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Chris was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in the purchase of my new ride.


Leave Us A Review